“Black Youth Matter,” Scholarship Awards Program

2021-06-04 06:21:06
Two of the honorees will receive the Doris Rutland Memorial Scholarship and the Herman L. Ficklin Memorial Scholarship, honoring two of past society members who played a significant role in the society’s success.

hayti ads

Install the app today!

Get in touch with us

Reach out to the Hayti team about
collaborating or working together.

CONTACT info@hayti.com